just a quick weigh-in

I took upon a challenge this week – no beer, no alcohol, at all, until Friday. Monday through Thursday. I’m so attached to my nightly beer, even if it’s just a 55 calorie ultra light beer that can’t possibly get me drunk, and while it obviously doesn’t fit into paleo, it also is extra calories I simply don’t need. Liquid bread!

Well, I’m 2 days in and I already broke the plateau I was at – I weighed in this morning at 144.6, the lowest weight I’ve seen on a scale in a long time. Pretty exciting!

Leave a Reply

