the eats for the day

I’ve promised another post about weighing myself, I know. Busy days. In the meantime, I started with a tostada shell, lengua, and dressings:

For a snack, as lunch cooked, I put a few pieces of chicken on a bed of salad and broccoli slaw with a drizzle of peanut dressing.

Lunch was a recipe straight from the brand of Thai curry paste I bought. 430 calories.

And for dinner, I had some highly questionable soup, and a salad.

Interestingly, today the cafeteria listed the soup as a different type of soup, despite the dumplings still being in there. Hmmm….

2 thoughts on “the eats for the day

Leave a Reply

