the eats for the day

I had a test yesterday, so I started off with a big breakfast – sourdough toast (150), a bowl of soup (75), and a three egg white omelette with Daiya and black olives.

I was having an rough day, emotionally, and definitely did some eating away of my feelings. A tray of sushi from Fred Meyer.

I also bought these chips but only had four of them.

Dinner was a burrito – no beans, just chicken, some Daiya, guacamole, and salsa verde.

I’ve stopped weighing myself. I’ll explain why in a later post.

Leave a Reply

