this is so late and commentary is uninspired

I’ve had a very mentally consuming day today, so I’m going to guess at what my thought processes were when I took these pictures.

I started off with some “cream” of mushroom soup I made. Um, 75 calories per serving? Totally going to make it again. It was very tasty.

For lunch, I had two tacos – one with lengua and Daiya, and one with chicken breast and Daiya. Of course, the lengua one was tastier, but dripped fat. 😦

We went to Fred Meyer for food and came out with vegan knockoff Reese’s peanut butter cups. Uh, totally worth 200 calorie, thanks. 😀

Dinner was a 7 layer dip (okay, maybe not seven) in a tostada shell – shell, beans, guacamole, cheese, salsa, and olives.

Leave a Reply

