more hodgepodge eats

My phone still wasn’t working yesterday morning, and honestly I can’t even remember what I ate. Fill in the blank! I’m sure it had a protein and a carb. 😛

For lunch, I was trying to do something quick and easy, so I used some 99% lean smoked turkey sausage, a sprinkle of Daiya cheddar, and some of Dave’s Killer blues bread.

That wasn’t enough, so I threw some baked sweet potato fries on the plate.

I had -15 minutes between class and work so I had to run across to the cafeteria and grab the only thing left that didn’t have cheese all over it – chili.

When I got home, I had a slice of pizza with Daiya mozzarella and a few slices of pepperoni on thin crust pizza crust, for less than 200 calories.

Leave a Reply

