the daily eats

Yesterday started off light with a 200-calorie breakfast sandwich.

After breakfast, I walked about 4 miles in about 90 minutes, burning off approximately twice what I had eaten. Lunch was due!

Taco Bell double decker taco, no cheese.

Crunchy fresco taco.

Dinner was some 99% lean turkey smoked sausage, some mushrooms, and some Daiya cheddar in an “outdoor” (don’t ask me, that was the name of it) bun. Quite tasty.

I think a month of dieting has started to catch up to me, because honestly? I pigged out the rest of the evening. 😦 I ate the rest of the serving of ground turkey breast from tacos a few nights back.

Then I had one of the two English muffins pictured here.

Better day today, so far …

Leave a Reply

