pupusa y lengua? si!

Breakfast was my leftover curry from the night before.

I wanted nachos for lunch, but after a heavy breakfast, I knew I needed go with something lighter, so I threw everything on top of a bed of spinach, instead. Salsa instead of dressing!

We elected to eat dinner at our favourite taqueria here in Vancouver, where I had two lengua tacos, and splurged on a chicharron pupusa.

(I could eat about a hundred of those tacos. Sooooooo delicious.)

I’m sitting here, at 10:40 on the morning I’m supposed to start week 4 … Feeling very intimidated and low energy. I’m trying to work myself out of talking myself into “saving” the run for tomorrow. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

