caving to curry

Breakfast started out as it has often recently:

Since yesterday was a C25K day, I was starving as I walked to class. I carefully examined all the labels in the campus bookstore, and settled on a 140 calorie soup to tide me over until lunch.

Lunch was a turkeyburger – eaten inside. I still had some residual anxiety about the last incident, which is pretty unfortunate because the turkeyburgers are delicious.

I was feeling irritable and under the weather by the time I got home, and eventually just decided on Thai food because it was easy and I was not in the mood to cook. I ate half of what they gave me and saved the rest for breakfast.

Leave a Reply

