c25k – w3d3

The last day of week 3 has left me considering redoing the week. It might be me being intimidated by the jump to five minutes of running next week, but I consistently look at the clock halfway through the 3 minute run, and I’m not feeling super solid overall. Maybe I’ll give it a try, and if I belly-flop, I’ll repeat week 3.

Switching my route has done wonders for me, though today there were two dogs loose. One of them was aggressive, making it fortunate that I came upon them while walking, and although the other one (the larger one) seemed friendly, I paused the C25K app and walked a little longer so I wouldn’t burst out into running right after I got a few feet from it.

Leave a Reply

