a decision

In the interest of transparency and, you know, being honest with a blog that is read by almost nobody who knows who I am, so who am I afraid of letting down besides myself, I’ll share some musings I was having with a friend just now.

Saving between 11 and 18 points for beer every night is ridiculous. Ridiculous! I could be eating that. I have sleep problems, and I prefer alcohol over antihistamines because antihistamines hit me hard and leave me drowsy for hours after waking. Nonetheless, I’m going to give it a trial run and see how it works out. In the same vein, this blog will now feature every caloric thing that goes into my body – I drink either water or diet soda on a daily basis, so with alcohol now excluded from my diet, what you see is what I get. 🙂

Leave a Reply

