the eats for the day

I started off the day with my favourite breakfast sausage, one that I haven’t calculated the points value for since starting Weight Watchers. It turns out, a hearty patty only comes out to 2 points! Delicious, juicy chicken sausage.

Lunch was, as promised, the other half of that burrito that I was so good about saving. Mmmm, was I glad I had!

For dinner, I made the chicken tamale casserole that I had made previously, as I had all the ingredients for a second round. No sour cream this time.

I also split a blackberry soda with my husband for 3 points –

Leave a Reply

